Head Office:

Unit #2 30455 Progressive Way
Abbotsford, British Columbia
V2T 6W3
Canada

Phone:  1-604-556-0881
Fax:       1-888-725-4304

Email: sales@advancedmaterial.ca

Dave Galloway
Principal
Email: dgalloway@advancedmaterial.ca
Mobile: 604-302-9979

MANUFACTURER REPRESENTATIVES

Kootenays Placeholder
Kootenays

Paul Garthe P. Eng
Sales Representative (Kootenays to BC border)
Email: pgarthe@advancedmaterial.ca
Mobile: 250-693-2190

Advanced Materiel Handling Placeholder
Advanced Materiel Handling

Dave Galloway
Sales Representative (LA, Lower MS, AR, TX)
Phone: 1-604-556-0881
Fax: 1-888-725-4304

Bill Fuchs Placeholder
Bill Fuchs

Bill Fuchs
Sales Representative (MIN, Northwest ON)
Email: bfuchs@advancedmaterial.ca
Mobile: 320-237-3510

John Slawinski Placeholder
John Slawinski

John Slawinski
Covered areas (AL, Upper MS, West TN)
Phone: 205-913-5230
E-mail: jslawinski@aol.com

Bryan Judd (Copy) Placeholder
Bryan Judd (Copy)

Bryan Judd
Covered areas (GA,SC, Northern Florida)
Mobile: 478-283-9054
Fax: 678-550-9137
E-mail: Bjudd_jsinc@yahoo.com

Chris Searcy Placeholder
Chris Searcy

Chris Searcy
Covered areas (Southern Florida)
Mobile: 205-478-5728

E-mail: chrissearcy@rcsdrives.com

Terry Baum Placeholder
Terry Baum

Terry Baum
Covered areas (NC, TN, VI, WV)
Phone: 404-217-3636
Fax: 866-627-864

E-mail: terrybaum@earthlink.net

Darin Falardeau Placeholder
Darin Falardeau

Darin Falardeau
Sales Representative (NB, PEI, NS, MD, ME, VT, NH, CT, RI, PA, NJ, NY, MA)
Email: dfalardeau@advancedmaterial.ca
Phone: 1-778.669.0306
Fax: 1-888-725-4304

South America Placeholder
South America

Advanced Material Handling
We Service Latin-America (Mexico, Central and South America)
Email: Sales@advancedmaterial.ca
Phone: 1-604-556-0881
Fax: 1-888-725-4304